Cadre and Staff Contact

BLDG 98, Room 321Q

LTC  Jones,  David

Professor of Military Science Director/ MSIV Instructor

David.Jones2@ucf.edu

407.823.1872

BLDG 98, Room 321H

MAJ  Ramsey,  Michael

Executice Officer/MSIV Instructor

Michael.Ramsey@ucf.edu

407.823.6045

BLDG 98, Room 321O

MSG  McSwain,  Kevin

Senior Military Instructor/ Senior Advisor

kevin.mcswain@ucf.edu

407.823.0880

MAJ  McIver,  Andrew

MSIII Instructor

andrew.mciver@ucf.edu

407.823.5383

BLDG 98, Room 321L

SFC  Mackey,  Javier

MSIII Instructor

javier.mackey@ucf.edu

407.823.1315

MAJ  Bartholomew,  John

MSII Instructor

john.bartholomew@ucf.edu

407.823.0403

SFC  Farrell,  Donald

MSII Instructor

donald.farrell@ucf.edu

407.823.3107

BLDG 98, Room 321K

CPT  Lehman,  James

MSI Instructor

james.lehman@ucf.edu

407.823.6673

BLDG 98, Room 121C

SFC  Reyes,  Jose

National Guard Recruiter

jose.i.reyesbarbot.mil@mail.mil

407.823.0441

BLDG 98, Room 321D

 LTC (Ret.) Morales,  Reinaldo

Scholarship and Enrollment Officer

reinaldo.morales@ucf.edu

407.823.2649

BLDG 98, Room 321L

 MSG (Ret.) Gano,  John

Training Officer

john.gano@ucf.edu

407.823.3106

BLDG 98, Room 321E

 Brown,  Lisa

Human Resource Tech

lisa.brown@ucf.edu

407.823.2776

 Tubens,  Fernando

Human Resources Tech

Fernando.Tubens@ucf.edu

407.823.5132

BLDG 98, Room 107

 Leonard,  George

Supply Tech

george.w.leonard.civ@mail.mil

407.823.0964

BLDG 98, Room 321F

 Baca,  Bettina

Office Manager and UCF Liason

bettina.baca@ucf.edu

407.823.2430